Finally, ColourPop!

13405438_1727741324143458_717580146_o

Wednesday

I’ve been meaning to purchase some things from ColourPop for the longest time, and now the wait is finally over!

Or at least it will be soon enough…

I bought three liquid lipsticks from ColourPop, and received the Birthday Boy Ultra Shock Shadow for free with it! But I’m also planning on buying a highlighter from ColourPop, so I’m going to put these little babies on hold and post a bigger and better ColourPop Haul post when I get the last of the ColourPop items I’m planning on getting.

I’m just so, so, so excited for these already!

And because I’m just as excited as you guys (hopefully) are for this haul post, I’ll give you a little sneak peak of the Birthday Boy.

13396519_1727741594143431_2082213891_o
Isn’t it just gorgeous?

And as soon as I get all of the products I’ve been meaning to get, I’ll upload various posts with different looks using my new ColourPop products!

Which liquid lipstick shade from ColourPop would you personally recommend??
Please like, comment and follow! I love hearing from you lovelies πŸ™‚

 

Yours Truly,

Diane,

Also known as Hey June.

26 thoughts on “Finally, ColourPop!

  1. Lumiere is good, spritz is my summertime favorite this summer, if you like bright pinks then Rabbit is amazing! And Dopey if you can get your hands on that πŸ™‚ sorry for so many suggestions! I love their lippies πŸ™‚

    Like

  2. Omg how lucky! I couldn’t make a purchase during their birthday period. I made a review on their liquid lipsticks on my blog, if you’d like to see. Out of all of them, I’d say the shade Solow is my favorite. I personally think the Ultra Satin Lips are better tho. Do you have those? Xx

    Like

  3. I like the color lipstick you were wearing in the photos.
    Congratulations on being Danny Ray’s featured blogger. I was his featured blogger too! Maybe you can check out my blog if you need a blogging tip or two. That’s what I write about.
    Janice

    Like

Leave a Reply

