Guess What Came in the Mail?

received_1737223549861902

Colourpop’s Churro!

So a couple days ago I posted about how I ordered not one, but two of the long awaited Churros. And guess what arrived in the mail?
As I mentioned in the past post, (if you’d like to check it out, click here) I bought two because I want to include this as one of the prizes for a giveaway I’m planning on doing once I return to the US.

received_1737223593195231
Churro is the first Tie-Dye highlighter that ColourPop created. It’s a combination of Avalon, Wisp, and Stole the Show, three of ColourPop’s permanent line of highlighters. I haven’t swatched it yet because I’m not in the US. I’d like to give a massive tenks to my wonderfru boyfriend Will for taking these pictures so I could post about them. 🙂
I had mentioned in a previous post that I’m planning a giveaway, and that I’ll include an extra perk for the winner if the winner became a follower before the official giveaway announcement. I have decided that if you follow me before the official giveaway post (scheduled to go up on August or September) and you win the giveaway, I will include the Churro highlighter in your prize.

 

received_1737223803195210
Ughhhhhh it’s so pretty…….

ColourPop has stated that there are no plans for restocking Churro, so this might be a good chance for you to get your hands on it!

Yours Truly,

HJ

(p.s. It’s pronounced Hey June)

10 thoughts on “Guess What Came in the Mail?

Leave a Reply

