I Visit: Beach Trip

IMG_7676

Monday

Hello friends! On Wednesday of the last week my friends and I went on a day trip to the beach. It was cloudy but warm outside, and the beach wasn’t too crowded. We chilled on the sand, played (there is no better word for what we did) in the water, buried people (read: me) in the sand, and overall had a great time.

And this time, I had my personal photographer (read: wonderfru boifriend) with me so there’s many great pictures of me.

IMG_7578
We saw an invisible truck

IMG_7579

IMG_7580

IMG_7581

IMG_7583

IMG_7584

Wonderfru Boifriend likes taking lots of pictures in a row

IMG_7667

 

IMG_7680

IMG_7684

IMG_7685

IMG_7687
You can see Wonderfru Boifriend in the reflection of my glasses
IMG_7688
BOIFRIEND!

IMG_7716

IMG_7722

IMG_7735

IMG_7753

IMG_7830

IMG_7834
This is our sand castle: it has 8.1 Windows

It’s been a while since I posted something about a visit, so I’m happy that I got to post this, and I’d like to thank Wonderfru Boifriend for taking so many great pictures of me so I could post them on my blog.

Now that I’m back at the US and have access to the rest of my makeup, I’ll hopefully be able to post more fun makeup looks soon! I’ll be back with some more fun posts.

 

 

Yours Truly,

Diane;

Also Known as Hey June.

6 thoughts on “I Visit: Beach Trip

Leave a Reply

