OOTD: Hippie Vibes

Monday

Hello friends! Today I have a quick OOTD post since I haven’t had much time for anything fancier.

Dress – Goodwill (Forever 21)

Shorts – GAP

Choker – Forever 21

Sandals – Steve Madden

I got this dress from Goodwill almost a year ago and wore it only one time. And honestly, I dunno why I didn’t wear it more often! The material of the dress is sheer and flowy, and the wide sleeves gave the outfit a unique touch.

The neckline is quite deep, so I wore a long choker so the neck area wouldn’t be boring.

I also wore a pair of shorts under the dress because it’s a bit short, and I didn’t feel like having to worry about lifting my arms and flashing everybody.

I paired the outfit with a pair of sandals cos the day was incedibly humid and I wasn’t going to wear socks.

Yours Truly,

Diane;

Also Known as Hey June.

Leave a Reply

