ColourPop Swatch – Ultra Matte Lip Bumble +Giveaway Reminder

swatches-cover

 

Wednesday

Hello friends!  I’ve been trying to get all of the swatches for my ColourPop lippies online, so here’s another one! It’s October, and you know what that means: BLASTS HALLOWEEN MUSIC

Remember that on Friday, October 7th, my 200 follower giveaway will be ending! I’m giving away the Zingara Quad and three liquid lipsticks from the ColourPop Fall Edit so remember to go check it out! Click here to see the post.

Today’s swatch is a shade I’ve been dying to wear more often, but haven’t been able to because the weather wasn’t quite as autumn-y yet. Bumble!

bumble-1

bumble-2

bumble-3

bumble-4

Bumble is one of the colours that has been around since the beginning of the Ultra Matte Lips, and many people say that this reddish brown is their favourite shade. And to be honest, it’s one of my favourites too!

 

swatches

To finish this post off, here’s a swatch picture of four of ColourPop’s lippies, Bumble, Calypso, Dohee, and Ouji.

One thing I’d like to mention about Calypso is that compared to the other lippies I have, the applicator is a bit more…poofy and less neat. I’ll take a picture so you can see for yourselves in my next swatch post, but I wanted to mention it since I was reminded of it right now.

 

 

Yours Truly,

Diane;

Also Known As Hey June.

 

4 thoughts on “ColourPop Swatch – Ultra Matte Lip Bumble +Giveaway Reminder

Leave a Reply

