I Visit – Rochester Abandoned Subway

Rochester Subway Cover.jpg

Thursday

Hello friends! I live in the Greater Rochester Area, and one of the coolest things in the City of Rochester is the abandoned subway system. This strip of subway system has become a medium of art for many people in the area, and each wall of the system shows a different facet of the city.

My friends and I headed over to check it out, and I thought it would be a great place to get some cool pictures, and I wanted to share some of the pictures I got that day.

Yours Truly,

signature

 

 

One thought on “I Visit – Rochester Abandoned Subway

Leave a Reply

