Etude House: Look At My Eyes Single Shadow BE105 통기타여신

korea-haul

Hello friends!

When coming to Korea I didn’t bring too much makeup to reduce my baggage, but since I’m going to Japan and I want to get some good pictures, I decided to open a couple shadows for daily use.

This shadow, Etude House Look at My Eyes #BE105 (Acoustic Guitar Goddess) is one of the shadows I was looking forward to trying out because I heard it’s the perfect shimmery daily shadow.

 

Etude House makes great eyeshadows – everybody knows this. But I personally think that Etude makes the best shimmer shadows. BE105 is one of the shimmer shadows. It’s a soft orange/brown and the shadow and the shimmer sticks right onto your skin.

This shadow can be used as a base for a dramatic eye look, or by itself for a more natural and sparkly look. The orange base makes it perfect for my skintone (warm autumn) and if layered lightly enough and blended, it could even be used as a highlighter.

Depending on the angle, this shadow looks like a light gold, shimmery orange, or dark copper.

Click here to purchase the shadow

 

…어쩌다보니 에뛰드만 두개 리뷰해버렸네요 에뛰드에서 의외로 엄청나게 많이 질러버려서…ㅎ

signature

2 thoughts on “Etude House: Look At My Eyes Single Shadow BE105 통기타여신

Leave a Reply

