Makeup Look: It’s Snowing Outside

 

 

 

 

Cover snowy.jpg

 

Sunday

Hello friends! It’s been a pretty busy and exciting past semester for me so far. I just got back from a student conference which was a whole new thing for me. Recently I had some down time while it was snowing outside, so I decided to channel that mood into a makeup look and ended up with this. I’m not so sure where I was trying to go with it, but I kind of like the result, so I hope you do too.

 

 

Products Used

Innisfree No Sebum Blur Primer
Maybelline Fit Me Concealer #Light
Etude House Big Cover Tip Concealer #Sand
Tarte Amazonian Clay 12-Hour Blush #Epic (holidaze 2015)
Innisfree Auto Eyebrow Pencil #Ash Brown

Urban Decay Alice Through the Looking Glass Eyeshadow Palette

  • #Lily as base
  • #Heads Will Roll spread out over lid
  • #Cake over lash line
  • #Heads Will Roll in the eye hole
  • #Royal Flush for inner corner

Rimmel Colour Precise Eyeliner #White
Tony Tint #Cherry Pink

signature

2 thoughts on “Makeup Look: It’s Snowing Outside

Leave a Reply

